Ernie Clark. Hilperton Division, Wiltshire Council.

Search the site

powered by FreeFind
Quick Contact
Tel: 01225 769940
Mobile: 0794 120 1995
CurrentNewsletter
Current NewsLetter
Latest News:

For the complete news item, please click on the item's title. At the foot of the page there are links which will allow you to read older posts.

Documents are now available.

Saturday September 22, 2018

Hilperton Neighbourhood Development Plan update – 22nd September.

Referendum date announced.

Friday September 21, 2018

The Hilperton Neighbourhood Plan Referendum will be held on 1st November.

The process is underway.

Thursday September 20, 2018

It would seem that Wiltshire Council will continue with 98 members.

Are you thinking of buying a Hills house on this site?

Tuesday September 18, 2018

If you are, there are a few questions you might like to ask both Hills and your solicitor.

A new venture at the village hall.

Monday September 17, 2018

'Artisan' pizzas available on Monday evening!

The meeting will be at the village hall, Whaddon Lane..

Saturday September 15, 2018

The meeting starts at 7.45pm and is, of course, open to the public to attend.

A fun night out at little, or even no, cost...

Friday September 14, 2018

15th September sees the regular quiz being run to raise funds for the village hall.

Wiltshire Council news from Ernie Clark.

Saturday September 08, 2018

Your Independent councillor for Hilperton.

Don't be a litter lout.

Tuesday September 04, 2018

A Devizes woman was ordered to pay £400 in fines and costs for throwing litter out of her car window.

Is this link better?

Friday August 31, 2018

It would seem that previous links have given only some form of code?

Wiltshire could retain its current number of councillors.

Tuesday August 28, 2018

The body which reviews how many councillors each local authority elects is ready to recommend that Wiltshire Council should retain its current number of unitary councillors of 98.

This Tuesday at 7.00pm.

Saturday August 25, 2018

An extraordinary meeting of the parish council will be held on the 28th August..

Exactly what 'game' is WC playing?

Wednesday August 22, 2018

Shouldn't their documents be factually correct?

The closure is due for tomorrow.

Monday August 20, 2018

Wiltshire Council

Section 14(1) of the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984

Urgent Closure of: Whaddon Lane and Whaddon, Hilperton

Try a drive/cycle/walk to Imber village.

Saturday August 18, 2018

All military activity will be suspended for a few days this year.

Do YOU want to comment on it? Be quick if you do!!

Wednesday August 15, 2018

Submission of the Wiltshire Housing Site Allocations Plan is available for you to view and comment.

Well, upto 16 years of age anyway!

Monday August 13, 2018

Wiltshire's young people will be able to enjoy free swimming during the school holiday as Wiltshire Council continues to fund free swim sessions.

Thanks for those who have contacted me.

Friday August 10, 2018

There have been a few snags with the new recycling arrangements.

Over £1,000 in fact!!

Thursday August 09, 2018

A Swindon man has been ordered to pay £1,230 after hiring a freelance fly-tipper who dumped his rubbish in a Wiltshire village.

...planning committee meets this evening.

Tuesday August 07, 2018

The meeting is at the village hall commencing at 6.30pm.


123Last ›