Ernie Clark. Hilperton Division, Wiltshire Council.

Search the site

powered by FreeFind
Quick Contact
Tel: 01225 769940
Mobile: 0794 120 1995
CurrentNewsletter
Current NewsLetter
Latest News:

For the complete news item, please click on the item's title. At the foot of the page there are links which will allow you to read older posts.

...next Tuesday.

Saturday July 07, 2018

The agenda is available at www.wiltshire.gov.uk

.....from 30 July you’ll be able to recycle even more!

Friday July 06, 2018

Great news - from 30 July you’ll be able to recycle even more!

Temporary Closure of: Whaddon Lane and Whaddon, Hilperton (Ref: TTRO 5460)

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Notice is hereby given that the Wiltshire Council has made an Order to close temporarily to all traffic: Whaddon Lane and Whaddon, Hilperton; from its junction with B3105 Hill Street for its entire length.

....recycle even more at home!

Monday July 02, 2018

From 30 July you’ll be able to recycle even more at home.

Wiltshire Council news from Ernie Clark.

Saturday June 30, 2018

Your Independent councillor for Hilperton.

...re Elizabeth Way.

Thursday June 14, 2018

The Trowbridge Community Area Transport Group met today.

A major investment in building more affordable homes in Trowbridge.

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Cabinet members today agreed a plan for an extra 22 dwellings at the Southview Park site, where 28 council homes are already being built.

...to the revised Housing Policy.

Monday June 11, 2018

The parish council has submitted its formal response to the revised WC suggestion for the land west of Elizabeth Way.

Wiltshire Council news from Ernie Clark.

Friday June 01, 2018

Your Independent councillor for Hilperton.

...if you are a TSB customer.

Saturday May 26, 2018

'Port-out' fraud.

A brief update on its progress.

Thursday May 24, 2018

The Hilperton NDP has moved one step closer to its referendum stage.

Draft Wiltshire Housing Site Allocations Plan.

Friday May 18, 2018

On 15 May 2018, Cabinet deferred the decision on the draft Wiltshire Housing Site Allocations Plan, due to go to Council on 22 May 2018.

Temporary closure of: West Ashton Road (Part), Trowbridge (Ref: TTRO 5320)

Tuesday May 15, 2018

Notice is hereby given that Wiltshire Council has made an Order to close temporarily to all traffic: West Ashton Road (Part), Trowbridge; from its junction with A361 County Way to its junction with Leap Gate.

Persimmon seem to be on the case.

Monday May 14, 2018

I have received the following email from Persimmon.

Grass cutting? What grass cutting.

Friday May 11, 2018

My thanks to everyone who has contacted me over the past few days.

Wiltshire Council news from Ernie Clark.

Tuesday May 01, 2018

Your Independent councillor for Hilperton.

Tell the parish councillors what you think of them!

Saturday April 28, 2018

The meeting will be held in the village hall, Whaddon Lane commencing at 7.30pm. Free tea, coffee, biscuits etc. will be available from 7.00.

Land West of Elizabeth Way (Land SW of Hilperton Marsh).

Thursday April 26, 2018

I have been in contact with WC planning and have received the following information.

How long before the building starts?

Wednesday April 25, 2018

The WC Strategic Planning Committee today gave permission for the captioned application.

But only as the Conservative group leader.

Tuesday April 24, 2018

The planned 'coup' at County Hall by a group of Conservative councillors seems to have borne fruit.


12345Last ›