Ernie Clark. Hilperton Division, Wiltshire Council.

Search the site

powered by FreeFind
Quick Contact
Tel: 01225 769940
Mobile: 0794 120 1995
CurrentNewsletter
Current NewsLetter
Latest News:

For the complete news item, please click on the item's title. At the foot of the page there are links which will allow you to read older posts.

What should it have? Where should it be?

Thursday August 18, 2022

Trowbridge area residents asked to share their views on future leisure provision in the town.

More 'news' from WC.

Wednesday August 17, 2022

I have heard from a WC highways engineer.

The changes will be from next month.

Tuesday August 16, 2022

WC is making some changes to car parking charges from Thursday 1st September.

There are many ways that you can save water around your home.

Monday August 15, 2022

You may find the following tips helpful.

Wiltshire Council news from Ernie Clark.

Saturday August 13, 2022

Your Independent councillor for Hilperton.

When will it rain?

Friday August 12, 2022

A drought has been declared across large parts of England, covering parts of the South West.

Hilperton won the west Wiltshire round for large villages (again).

Thursday August 11, 2022

We therefore went into the 'Wiltshire' round to be judged against the winners of the three other 'area' rounds.

The local WC planning committee.

Wednesday August 10, 2022

The 31st August meeting has been cancelled.

Do you really need to have one now?

Saturday August 06, 2022

With the warm weather continuing, Dorset & Wiltshire Fire and Rescue Service is reminding us all to take extra care when enjoying the outdoors.

The upgrade is to improve the overall customer service.

Friday August 05, 2022

The WC payment sustem will be 'down' for a few hours.

Hilperton defibrillators reminder.

Thursday August 04, 2022

The village has four de-fib units ready for immediate public use.

Did you get to the 'consultation'?

Tuesday August 02, 2022

If you didn't mamage to get to the village hall yesterday, I can email you a PDF of the consultation form should you want to email it to Redcliffe.

The developers will hold a public exhibition.

Monday August 01, 2022

It will be held at Hilperton Village Hall, Whaddon Lane, BA14 7RN today between 2:30pm and 7:30pm.

The meeting will be at the village hall.

Friday July 15, 2022

The meeting starts at 7.45pm and is, of course, open to the public to attend.

This path crosses the 'cultivated' part of the Gap.

Tuesday July 12, 2022

Town and Country Planning Act 1990 s.257

The Proposed Diversion of Footpath Hilperton 54

WC has been prodded into action.....

Monday July 11, 2022

I have received the following form a WC highway engineer.

2,000 new houses for Hilperton?

Saturday July 09, 2022

HAAG (Hilperton Area Action Group) is a working group of Hilperton Parish Council.

Let's hope it is in the town, NOT in one of the villages.

Friday July 08, 2022

Wiltshire Council has provided an update on its progress in investing in leisure provision in Trowbridge, as it looks to provide provision that supports the community for the long-term.

The latest news.

Wednesday May 25, 2022

Where our £600k is going...

Wiltshire Council news from Ernie Clark.

Thursday May 19, 2022

Your Independent councillor for Hilperton.


123Last ›