Ernie Clark. Hilperton Division, Wiltshire Council.

Search the site

powered by FreeFind
Quick Contact
Tel: 01225 769940
Mobile: 0794 120 1995
CurrentNewsletter
Current NewsLetter
Latest News:

For the complete news item, please click on the item's title. At the foot of the page there are links which will allow you to read older posts.

The meeting will be at the village hall.

Saturday September 18, 2021

The meeting starts at 7.45pm and is, of course, open to the public to attend.

Work at Kington St Michael, to begin in October.

Wednesday September 15, 2021

Wiltshire Council is undertaking essential work to refurbish and upgrade the traffic signals on the A350 dual carriageway north of Chippenham at Plough Crossroads, Kington St Michael, from 3 October until 5 November.

WC needs your opinion.

Thursday September 09, 2021

WC is working hard on its climate strategy and seeks the opinion of residents including an online survey.

Wiltshire Council news from Ernie Clark.

Wednesday September 08, 2021

Your Independent councillor for Hilperton.

Right of Way HILP5.

Tuesday August 31, 2021

The land this path runs over has been harvested.

Wiltshire Council news from Ernie Clark

Wednesday August 25, 2021

Your Independent councillor for Hilperton.

Don't lose your chance to vote tomorrow.

Wednesday August 18, 2021

It’s now just one day until the polls open for the Police and Crime Commissioner Election on 19 August.

Just over a week until the Police and Crime Commissioner Election.

Wednesday August 11, 2021

There is now just over a week to go until the polls open for the Police and Crime Commissioner Election.

Section 14 of the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984.

Thursday August 05, 2021

Urgent Closure of: B3106 Hammond Way (Part), Hilperton, Trowbridge and Urgent Suspension of: 7.5T weight restriction on: Marsh Road(Part) and Horse Road, Hilperton, Trowbridge

In a couple of days time....

Wednesday August 04, 2021

A361 Hilperton Road and County Way (Part), Trowbridge: 06/08/21 (Hours 19.00-06.00)

https://api-gb.one.network/downloads/tm/1142/indicative-plan_3ba41803f6.pdf

Can you vote?

Tuesday August 03, 2021

Are you registered to vote?

With advice and support for young people

Friday July 30, 2021

A new youth hub has been set up to offer face to face advice and signposting for 16 – 24 year olds to support with next steps into employment, apprenticeships or further learning.

But not until September!

Thursday July 29, 2021

Temporary Closure of: Wyke Road, Carisbrooke Crescent and Kings Gardens, Hilperton (TTRO 7420)

Confirmation of an ending to booking.

Wednesday July 14, 2021

Household recycling centre booking system ends on 19 July as sites reopen for non-booked visits

....again!

Wednesday July 07, 2021

It's getting to be a bit of a habit for the council.

Wiltshire Council news from Ernie Clark.

Monday July 05, 2021

Your Independent councillor for Hilperton.

Proposed cycling scheme engagement.

Friday July 02, 2021

Details can be found at https://www.wiltshire.gov.uk/highways-new-active-travel-schemes

..saw the start of the Battle of the Somme.

Thursday July 01, 2021

It was the darkest day in the history of the British Army.

Are you 'Scam wise'?

Wednesday June 30, 2021

A series of webinars is available.

The Local Plan is on the agenda.

Tuesday June 29, 2021

My statement/questions.


123Last ›